A elopement wedding for two in Iceland in early October is an amazing opportunity to see soft green moss and at the same time snow-covered fields and mountains. We spent this day with a wonderful couple from the USA - Kacey and Aaron.

 The morning began with a gathering in a cozy Scandinavian-style Icelandic apartment, where, while the bride was preparing, the groom finished writing the last words in his oath. After that, we drove along Iceland's South Coast and stopped to take photos in amazing places along the road. Of course, we took photos next to the stunning and majestic Skogafoss waterfall, its height reaches 60 meters! 

We also found a beautiful secret canyon, where there was no one but two of them. The end point of our route was the famous Black Sand Beach (locals call it Reynisfjara), where the guys exchanged sincere vows and celebrated this big day in their life!

 It was important for them to get married officially, and therefore, at the close of the day, an official ceremony was held in the Reykjavik parliament park with a priest from Pink Iceland.

Elopements

Свадьба для двоих в Исландии в начале октября - это потрясающая возможность увидеть мягкий зелёный мох и одновременно заснеженные поля и горы. Этот день мы провели с замечательной парой из США - Кейси и Аароном.

 Утро началось со сборов в уютной исландской квартире в скандинавском стиле, где пока невеста готовилась жених дописывал последние слова в своей клятве.  После этого мы поехали вдоль Южного побережья Исландии и останавливались для съемки в потрясающих местах вдоль дороги. Конечно же мы сделали фотографии рядом с потрясающим и величественным водопадом Скогафосс ( Skogafoss ), его высота достигает 60 метров! 

А также нашли красивый секретный каньон, где кроме их двоих никого не было. Конечной точкой нашего маршрута был знаменитый черный исландский пляж Black Sand Beach (местные называют его Reynisfjara ), где ребята обменялись искренними клятвами и отпраздновали этот большой день в их жизни! 

 Для них было важно пожениться официально и поэтому в завершение дня в парке парламента города Рейкъявик ( Reykjavik ) прошла официальная церемония со священником из Pink Iceland. 

Свадьбы для двоих / Love story